Join the Academy 

 
 
merida vs plasencia.jpg

Live and Play in Spain! 

Prospects Sports Solutions at UPP offers you a strong football academy and international football school to maintain a feeder program for UP Plasencia's first team as well as other professional teams; to attract international talent with a genuine chance to compete against the world’s best academy teams, and to offer opportunities to young players to participate in training sessions in a professional environment. More>>

 

Watch the Academy at Merida Live!

Division Juvenil Nacional Game (U19): This is an important game for the academy to be in first place in their race to winning their spot back in the Honor Division. 

Tuesday August 31st

17:00 hr Spain| 11:00 ET| 10:00 CT| 8:00PT

WATCH THE GAME HERE